Male U12 - 12U Boys Indigo


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Midwest City SC Midwest City SC Fearless 09
10 8 0 2 40 4 36 26
2 Shawnee SA 09 Avengers
10 7 1 2 36 10 26 23
3 Shawnee SA 09 Phantom
9 5 3 1 36 18 18 16
4 Midwest City SC Midwest City SC Ninjas 09
7 2 4 1 13 20 -7 7
5 Ada SC Adrenaline ASC
8 1 7 0 20 36 -16 3
6 Choctaw SA (CNP) CNP Mustangs
8 0 8 0 4 61 -57 0

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020


27 Oct 15:42:34