Midwest City Soccer Club

  • 1799 National Blvd
  • Midwest City, OK, US

September 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

October 2020

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Match # 408

10/25/20 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Team Score
Midwest City SC Midwest City SC Twisters 09 (H)
Predators (A)
Midwest City Soccer Club - 10
Match # 394

10/25/20 4:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Midwest City SC Wildkats 2009 (H)
Lady Panthers 09 Habibi (A)
Midwest City Soccer Club - 10

Saturday, October 31, 2020

November 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

06 Dec 00:40:15