Staude Soccer Complex

  • 1801 W Independence St
  • shawnee, OK, US

September 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

October 2020

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 380

10/24/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Shawnee SA 09 Archers (H) 9
Harrah SC Eagles (A) 0
Staude Soccer Complex - Field 8 (U11-U12)

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

November 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 372

11/01/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
Shawnee SA 09 Archers (H) 6
Ada SC Thorns ASC (A) 0
Staude Soccer Complex - Field 8 (U11-U12)

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Sunday, November 08, 2020

30 Nov 06:32:35