Shawnee SA 09 Avengers





Male U12 - 12U Boys Indigo


Bracket
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Midwest City SC Midwest City SC Fearless 09
10 8 0 2 40 4 36 26
2 Shawnee SA 09 Avengers
10 7 1 2 36 10 26 23
3 Shawnee SA 09 Phantom
9 5 3 1 36 18 18 16
4 Midwest City SC Midwest City SC Ninjas 09
7 2 4 1 13 20 -7 7
5 Ada SC Adrenaline ASC
8 1 7 0 20 36 -16 3
6 Choctaw SA (CNP) CNP Mustangs
8 0 8 0 4 61 -57 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 247

11/07/20 12:00PM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Ada SC Adrenaline ASC (H) 1
Shawnee SA 09 Avengers (A) 6
Ada Soccer Club - Ada Soccer Club U12

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

29 Nov 01:39:55