venue avatar

Ada Soccer Club

  • 915 South Hickory Street
  • Ada, OK, US

October 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Match # 11

10/03/20

Team Score
Ada SC Desperados ASC (H)
USA EAGLES (A)
Ada Soccer Club

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 378

10/17/20 11:30AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Ada SC Thorns ASC (H) 0
Shawnee SA 09 Archers (A) 7
Ada Soccer Club - Ada Soccer Club U10

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 241

10/24/20 4:00PM – 5:00PM

Team Score
Ada SC Adrenaline ASC (H) 4
Shawnee SA 09 Phantom (A) 6
Ada Soccer Club - Ada Soccer Club U12

Saturday, October 31, 2020

November 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Match # 41

11/01/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Ada SC Desperados ASC (H) 1
CYSA Fusion (A) 3
Ada Soccer Club - ECU Soccer pitch

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Match # 370

11/07/20 10:30AM – 11:30AM

Team Score
Ada SC Thorns ASC (H) 4
Harrah SC Eagles (A) 6
Ada Soccer Club - Ada Soccer Club U12
Match # 247

11/07/20 12:00PM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Ada SC Adrenaline ASC (H) 1
Shawnee SA 09 Avengers (A) 6
Ada Soccer Club - Ada Soccer Club U12

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Match # 21

11/21/20 12:00PM – 1:00PM

Team Score
Ada SC Desperados ASC (H)
Mustang YSA Titans (A)
Ada Soccer Club - ECU Soccer pitch

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Match # 137

11/22/20 1:30PM – 2:30PM

Team Score
Ada SC ASC Ada United (H)
Harrah SC Velocity (A)
Ada Soccer Club - ECU Soccer pitch
27 Nov 00:01:47