The Snake River League is owned and run by BYSL with direction and support from the Idaho Youth Soccer Association and participation from affiliate clubs from the D2 and D4 districts in the state of Idaho.

Female U12 - U-12 GIRLS


U-12 GIRLS
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC U12G 10 9 0 1 47 11 28
Upper Valley Soccer Foundation MYSA Girls '09-'10 White 11 8 2 1 53 23 25
Renegades Football Club Renegades '09 Girls Black 9 6 0 3 42 11 21
Renegades Football Club Renegades '09 Girls Red 9 6 2 1 32 12 19
BYSL IFFCA '09 Girls Blue 9 5 4 0 42 16 15
BYSL IFFC 09' Girls White 4 3 0 1 15 5 10
Sugar City Soccer League Digger Girls 09 8 3 4 1 11 27 10
BYSL IFFC 09' Girls Green 4 3 1 0 25 8 9
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 09G 4 2 1 1 17 8 7
JYSA Soccer JYSA Rigby Girls U12 09-10 6 2 4 0 14 16 6
Blackfoot Youth Soccer Association Blackfoot YSA U12 Girls 4 1 3 0 11 24 3
PVSC United (GCYSL) 09 Premier- 7 1 6 0 11 55 3
Teton FC U12 Girls Maroon 5 0 4 1 3 26 1
Jackson Hole YS JHUnitedG2009 1 0 1 0 1 5 0
Sun Valley Soccer Club SVSC Girls 2009 5 0 5 0 6 21 0
Upper Valley Soccer Foundation MYSA Girls '09-'10 Red 5 0 5 0 10 29 0
Blackfoot Youth Soccer Association Blackfoot YSA U12 Girls-Dahlstrom 7 0 7 0 13 56 0

Thursday, September 03, 2020

Match # 380

09/03/20 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
BYSL IFFCA '09 Girls Blue (H) 9
Teton FC U12 Girls Maroon (A) 0
BYSL - Complex #13

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 265

09/19/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 09 Premier- (H) 0
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC U12G (A) 12
PVSC - Bannock #7

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Friday, October 09, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 292

10/10/20 12:00PM – 1:00PM

Team Score
BYSL IFFCA '09 Girls Blue (H) 2
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC U12G (A) 3
BYSL - Complex #12
Match # 295

10/10/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
BYSL IFFC 09' Girls Green (H) 1
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC U12G (A) 5
BYSL - Complex #13

Monday, October 12, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020