The Snake River League is owned and run by BYSL with direction and support from the Idaho Youth Soccer Association and participation from affiliate clubs from the D2 and D4 districts in the state of Idaho.

Male U12 - U-12 BOYS - 1


U-12 BOYS - 1
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
PFC Academy PFC-2009 9 5 2 2 51 19 17
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC U12B 8 4 4 0 34 30 12
PVSC United (GCYSL) 09 Premier- Smith 4 3 0 1 19 10 10
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 09B Red 3 2 1 0 9 5 6
BYSL IFFCA '09 Boys Spark 4 2 2 0 21 19 6
Sun Valley Soccer Club SVSC Boys 2009 2 1 0 1 8 3 4
Jackson Hole YS JHUnitedB2009Black 1 1 0 0 6 1 3
Blackfoot Youth Soccer Association Blackfoot YSA U12 Boys 4 0 3 1 10 25 1
Sugar City Soccer League Digger Boys 09 6 0 5 1 15 54 1

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

Thursday, September 03, 2020

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

Match # 256

09/08/20 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC-2009 (H) 2
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 09B Red (A) 3
BYSL - Complex #11

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Match # 231

09/10/20 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
Sugar City Soccer League Digger Boys 09 (H) 0
PFC Academy PFC-2009 (A) 18
Sugar - Smith Park #1

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Match # 317

09/12/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC-2009 (H) 7
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC U12B (A) 1
BYSL - Complex #12
Match # 320

09/12/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
BYSL IFFCA '09 Boys Spark (H) 4
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC U12B (A) 8
BYSL - Complex #13
Match # 319

09/12/20 3:00PM – 4:00PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC-2009 (H) 1
Sun Valley Soccer Club SVSC Boys 2009 (A) 1
BYSL - Complex #12

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Match # 238

09/15/20 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
BYSL IFFCA '09 Boys Spark (H)
PFC Academy PFC-2009 (A)
BYSL - Complex #12

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Match # 235

09/19/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC-2009 (H) 5
PVSC United (GCYSL) 09 Premier- Smith (A) 5
BYSL - Complex #13
Match # 315

09/19/20 5:00PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC-2009 (H) 2
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 09B Red (A) 1
BYSL - Complex #13

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Match # 240

09/22/20 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC-2009 (H) 7
Sugar City Soccer League Digger Boys 09 (A) 2
BYSL - Complex #12

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Match # 245

09/29/20 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
PFC Academy PFC-2009 (H) 7
BYSL IFFCA '09 Boys Spark (A) 3
BYSL - Complex #11

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Match # 243

10/07/20 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 09 Premier- Smith (H) 3
PFC Academy PFC-2009 (A) 2
PVSC - Bannock #7

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 328

10/17/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 09 Premier- Smith (H) 3
TF Rapids SC Rapids SC U12B (A) 1
PVSC - Bannock #6