The Snake River League is owned and run by BYSL with direction and support from the Idaho Youth Soccer Association and participation from affiliate clubs from the D2 and D4 districts in the state of Idaho.

Male U12 - U-12 BOYS - 2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
BYSL IFFCA '09 Boys Avalanche 11 9 1 1 56 10 28
Teton FC U12 Boys Maroon 6 5 0 1 33 8 16
JYSA Soccer JYSA Rigby Boys U12 Silver 09-10 9 5 3 1 28 15 16
BYSL IFFCA '09 Boys Fury 11 5 6 0 46 39 15
Upper Valley Soccer Foundation MYSA '09-'10 Gray 8 4 3 1 19 20 13
Upper Valley Soccer Foundation MYSA '09-'10 White 8 3 5 0 16 35 9
Upper Valley Soccer Foundation MYSA '09-'10 Red 8 2 5 1 16 46 7
JYSA Soccer JYSA Rigby Boys U12 Maroon 09-10 7 0 5 2 6 31 2
South Fremont YSA South Fremont Boys U12 5 0 5 0 22 38 0

Thursday, September 03, 2020

Match # 391

09/03/20 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
Teton FC U12 Boys Maroon (H)
South Fremont YSA South Fremont Boys U12 (A)
Teton - Settlement #2

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Friday, September 11, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Friday, October 02, 2020

Match # 365

10/02/20 6:00PM – 7:00PM

Team Score
BYSL IFFCA '09 Boys Fury (H)
BYSL IFFCA '09 Boys Avalanche (A)
BYSL - Complex #13

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Friday, October 09, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020