The Snake River League is owned and run by BYSL with direction and support from the Idaho Youth Soccer Association and participation from affiliate clubs from the D2 and D4 districts in the state of Idaho.

Male U13 - U13 Boys Bronze


Bronze I
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
BYSL Sandcreek Boys Windstrikers 10 9 0 1 59 9 28
CGA Academy SC CGA Academy 08B Spartans 10 6 2 2 36 21 20
BYSL Rocky Mountain Boys Pumas 10 5 5 0 40 36 15
Blackfoot Youth Soccer Association Blackfoot HSP Boys-Olivarez 10 4 4 2 33 31 14
PVSC United (GCYSL) 08 Premier-Wetstein 10 3 6 1 23 39 10
PVSC United (GCYSL) 08/07 HSP- 10 0 10 0 5 60 0

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 89

09/26/20 10:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
PVSC United (GCYSL) 08/07 HSP- (H) 0
BYSL Rocky Mountain Boys Pumas (A) 6
PVSC - Bannock #2

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Friday, October 09, 2020


Male U13 - U13 Boys Bronze II


Bronze II
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Upper Valley Soccer Foundation HS Prep Gray 6 4 1 1 30 14 13
BYSL Firth Boys Cougars 6 3 0 3 18 9 12
PVSC United (GCYSL) 06/07 HSP- MV Carter 6 1 3 2 14 22 5
JYSA Soccer JYSA Rigby Boys MS 08 6 1 5 0 13 30 3

Friday, September 11, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Match # 106

09/12/20 12:00PM – 1:00PM

Team Score
BYSL Firth Boys Cougars (H) 1
PVSC United (GCYSL) 06/07 HSP- MV Carter (A) 1
BYSL - Complex #6

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Match # 108

09/16/20 8:00PM – 9:00PM

Team Score
JYSA Soccer JYSA Rigby Boys MS 08 (H) 0
BYSL Firth Boys Cougars (A) 6
Rigby - Farnsworth #1

Friday, September 18, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 114

09/26/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
BYSL Firth Boys Cougars (H) 4
JYSA Soccer JYSA Rigby Boys MS 08 (A) 2
BYSL - Complex #6

Male U13 - U13 Boys Bronze III


Bronze III
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Sugar City Soccer League Digger Boys 2008-09 6 5 0 1 29 8 16
BYSL Taylorview Boys White 6 4 1 1 29 7 13
South Fremont YSA South Fremont Boys HSPL 6 2 4 0 10 31 6
Upper Valley Soccer Foundation HS Prep Red 6 0 6 0 7 29 0

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Friday, October 09, 2020


Male U13 - Cross Over Boys


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS

Friday, October 02, 2020

Saturday, October 03, 2020