Female U10 - U10 Girls


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Claremore SC sweethearts 8 7 0 1 25 13 22
2 Claremore SC Awesome Blossom 7 3 2 2 20 16 11
3 Claremore SC champion 5 1 4 0 11 14 3
4 Mayes County SC U10 GIRLS 6 0 5 1 5 18 1

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Match # 22

09/26/20 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Claremore SC champion (H)
Mayes County SC U10 GIRLS (A)
Claremore Soccer Club - 1A

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Match # 24

10/03/20 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Claremore SC champion (H) 2
Claremore SC sweethearts (A) 3
Claremore Soccer Club - 12

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Match # 25

10/10/20 10:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Claremore SC Awesome Blossom (H) 1
Claremore SC champion (A) 4
Claremore Soccer Club - 11
Match # 26

10/10/20 1:00PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Claremore SC sweethearts (H) 3
Mayes County SC U10 GIRLS (A) 0
Claremore Soccer Club - 11

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Match # 27

10/17/20 11:30AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Claremore SC sweethearts (H) 4
Claremore SC Awesome Blossom (A) 3
Claremore Soccer Club - 1B

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Match # 30

10/24/20 9:00AM – 10:00AM

Team Score
Claremore SC sweethearts (H) 4
Claremore SC champion (A) 2
Claremore Soccer Club - 11
Match # 29

10/24/20 11:30AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Claremore SC Awesome Blossom (H) 2
Mayes County SC U10 GIRLS (A) 0
Claremore Soccer Club - 11

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Saturday, November 07, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Match # 18

11/14/20 10:00AM – 11:00AM

Team Score
Claremore SC sweethearts (H) 3
Claremore SC champion (A) 2
Claremore Soccer Club - 12

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Match # 31

12/05/20 11:00AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Claremore SC champion (H) 1
Claremore SC Awesome Blossom (A) 3
Claremore Soccer Club - 12