Thank you for joining the LVYSL for the 2021 Spring Season! It will run Saturday, April 10 through Sunday, June 6. No games will be played Memorial Day Weekend.

Male U11 - U11 Boys Gold


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 MVSC Nitro 2010
8 7 1 0 47 5 42 21
2 Underdogs
8 5 3 0 16 18 -2 15
3 WLUSC 2010 Boys
8 4 4 0 23 18 5 12
4 Nazareth Soccer Club U11 NSC Lightning
8 3 5 0 14 27 -13 9
5 Carbon United SC Rampage
8 1 7 0 11 43 -32 3

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Match # 897

04/10/21 3:00PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
Underdogs (H) 0
MVSC Nitro 2010 (A) 3
Steckel Elementary - Travel - Steckel U11/U12

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 894

04/24/21 12:30PM – 1:45PM

Team Score
Carbon United SC Rampage (H) 3
Underdogs (A) 2
Beltzville State Park Fields - 9 v 9 Field

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 895

05/01/21 12:00PM – 1:15PM

Team Score
MVSC Nitro 2010 (H) 3
WLUSC 2010 Boys (A) 4
Fernhill Park - U11 Feild

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 909

05/02/21 4:00PM – 5:15PM

Team Score
MVSC Nitro 2010 (H) 6
Carbon United SC Rampage (A) 0
Fernhill Park - U11 Feild

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 899

05/08/21 9:00AM – 10:15AM

Team Score
MVSC Nitro 2010 (H) 8
Nazareth Soccer Club U11 NSC Lightning (A) 0
Fernhill Park - U11 Feild
Match # 898

05/08/21 1:00PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
WLUSC 2010 Boys (H) 0
Underdogs (A) 1
Lehigh County Sports Complex - CF D

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 902

05/22/21 10:45AM – 12:00PM

Team Score
Underdogs (H) 4
Carbon United SC Rampage (A) 3
Steckel Elementary - Travel - Steckel U11/U12

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Match # 907

05/24/21 6:30PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Underdogs (H) 3
WLUSC 2010 Boys (A) 2
Steckel Elementary - Travel - Steckel U11/U12

Wednesday, June 02, 2021

Match # 908

06/02/21 6:30PM – 8:15PM

Team Score
WLUSC 2010 Boys (H) 1
Nazareth Soccer Club U11 NSC Lightning (A) 4
Lehigh County Sports Complex - CF D

Friday, June 04, 2021

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Match # 905

06/05/21 11:00AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
MVSC Nitro 2010 (H) 5
Underdogs (A) 0
Fernhill Park - U11 Feild

Male U11 - U11 Boys Silver


Bracket A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021


28 Oct 00:39:12