Thank you for joining the LVYSL for the 2021 Spring Season! It will run Saturday, April 10 through Sunday, June 6. No games will be played Memorial Day Weekend.

Female U12 - U12 Girls Gold


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 ENCO United Soccer Club ENCO '09 (u12) Girls Red
8 4 3 1 12 8 4 13
2 Nazareth Soccer Club U12 NSC Thunder
8 4 3 1 12 12 0 13
3 Back Mountain Youth SA Back Mountain Lightning
8 4 4 0 16 19 -3 12
4 Keystone Athletic KA 2009 White Girls
7 3 4 0 12 7 5 9
5 SV Panthers 09G Red
7 2 3 2 9 15 -6 8

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday, June 06, 2021


Female U12 - U12 Girls Silver


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Abington Youth Soccer Abington Soccer Club United 2009 Girls
8 7 0 1 40 8 32 22
2 South Parkland Youth Fusion
8 5 2 1 18 11 7 16
3 Lower Mac Hurricanes 09 Girls
8 2 6 0 10 25 -15 6
4 Luzerne County Fusion SC Firecrackers
8 1 7 0 15 39 -24 3

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Match # 2005

05/19/21 6:30PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
South Parkland Youth Fusion (H) 2
Lower Mac Hurricanes 09 Girls (A) 1
Lone Lane Fields - U11/12 Field (9v9)

Wednesday, May 26, 2021


Female U12 - U12 Girls Bronze


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Strikers
7 6 0 1 28 6 22 19
2 WLUSC 2009 Girls
8 4 1 3 20 9 11 15
3 West End Soccer League Pride
6 2 3 1 12 14 -2 7
4 St Thomas More SC RedHawks
3 0 2 1 6 11 -5 1
5 East Allen Township Recreational Services East Allen Rage U12
6 0 6 0 4 30 -26 0

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 1195

04/17/21 10:00AM – 11:15AM

Team Score
WLUSC 2009 Girls (H) 3
St Thomas More SC RedHawks (A) 3
Lehigh County Sports Complex - CF A

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 1203

04/24/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Strikers (H) 4
West End Soccer League Pride (A) 2
Steckel Elementary - Travel - Steckel U11/U12

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 1191

04/25/21 4:00PM – 5:45PM

Team Score
WLUSC 2009 Girls (H) 2
West End Soccer League Pride (A) 1
Lehigh County Sports Complex - CF D

Friday, May 07, 2021

Match # 1193

05/07/21 6:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Strikers (H) 1
WLUSC 2009 Girls (A) 1
Steckel Elementary - Travel - Steckel U11/U12

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 1202

05/08/21 10:30AM – 11:45AM

Team Score
St Thomas More SC RedHawks (H) 1
WLUSC 2009 Girls (A) 5
St. Thomas More S.C. - 9 v 9 Field

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1197

05/16/21 2:30PM – 3:45PM

Team Score
St Thomas More SC RedHawks (H)
Strikers (A)
St. Thomas More S.C. - 9 v 9 Field

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 1201

06/06/21 4:00PM – 5:15PM

Team Score
WLUSC 2009 Girls (H) 0
Strikers (A) 1
Lehigh County Sports Complex - CF D

28 Oct 00:40:02