Thank you for joining the LVYSL for the 2021 Spring Season! It will run Saturday, April 10 through Sunday, June 6. No games will be played Memorial Day Weekend.

venue avatar

St. Thomas More S.C.

  • 1040 Flexer Ave.
  • Allentown, PA, US

April 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021

May 2021

Friday, May 07, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

June 2021

Saturday, June 05, 2021

07 Dec 15:53:31