Eastern Pennsylvania 2020/2021 12U-18U/19 Presidents Cup

The Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Presidents Cup is a statewide championship that is a part of the US Youth Soccer Presidents Cup National Event.  The Presidents Cup is an open competition that is focused on teams that wish to play in a statewide competition that aslo offers an opportunity to compete at the regional and national level. The Eastern Pennsylviania Presidents Cup Champion advances to the Eastern Presidents Cup (formerly Region I Presidents Cup). Regional winners advance to the US Youth National Presidents Cup. 

The first team listed on the schedule is the Home Team, the bottom team is Away.

Male U14 - 14U Boys Flight


Bracket A

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Bracket B

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Thursday, May 06, 2021

Bracket C

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Bracket D

Bracket E

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

Bracket F

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 135

04/24/21 4:00PM – 5:20PM

Team Score
PA Rush 2007 Rush Boys (H) 4
Steel United PA 2007 Boys (A) 1
CB South HS - 11v11 Stadium Turf
Cup Quarter Final

Play In Round A
PA Rush 2007 Rush Boys 5
Match #164
Rush Soccer Complex - 11v11 Field #1
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
6:30PM- 7:50PM
PA Rush 2007 Nero Boys 2
Play In Round B
Capital Area SA CASA 2007M Elite 0
Match #165
George Park - George Park #2
Thursday, May 6, 2021
6:45PM- 8:05PM
Keystone FC Keystone FC South Elite 07B 3
Semi Final A
PA Rush 2007 Rush Boys 1
Match #166
CB West HS - 11v11 Pettine Complex
Sunday, May 16, 2021
12:30PM- 1:50PM
North Union United SC NUU 07 Warriors 2
Semi Final B
Keystone FC Keystone FC South Elite 07B 3
Match #167
North Hills Elementary - Field 1
Saturday, May 15, 2021
10:30AM-11:50AM
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy Predators 2007 (Labik) 2
Final A
North Union United SC NUU 07 Warriors 4
Match #168
United Sports Training Center - Field 3
Saturday, May 22, 2021
12:20PM- 1:50PM
Keystone FC Keystone FC South Elite 07B 1

18 Jan 05:57:37