Female U13 - U13 Girls


Bracket

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Match # 282

02/27/21 11:00AM CST – 12:30PM CST

Team Score
Auburn Thunder SC Thunder 09G Westhuizen (H) 3
Trussville United SC Blaze 08 (A) 0
Wire Road Soccer Complex - Thunder #1

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Match # 275

02/28/21 2:30PM CST – 4:00PM CST

Team Score
Barber Elite Soccer MGM Stars U13 Girls (H) 0
Birmingham United SA BUSA 09 Girls (A) 2
St. James School - Carlisle Field

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Sunday, March 07, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Match # 300

03/17/21 6:00PM CDT – 7:30AM CDT

Team Score
Trussville United SC Blaze 08 (H)
Birmingham United SA BUSA 09 Girls (A)
Trussville Soccer Complex - Field #2

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Friday, April 02, 2021

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Friday, April 09, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 262

04/18/21 12:00PM CDT – 1:30PM CDT

Team Score
Trussville United SC Blaze 08 (H) 5
Barber Elite Soccer MGM Stars U13 Girls (A) 1
Trussville Soccer Complex - Field #2
Match # 279

04/18/21 4:30PM CDT – 6:00PM CDT

Team Score
Birmingham United SA BUSA 09 Girls (H) 1
Auburn Thunder SC Thunder 09G Westhuizen (A) 1
Sportsblast 1996 Complex - Field #5

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021


26 Nov 19:31:21