Male U13 - U13 Boys


Bracket A

Friday, February 19, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Match # 315

02/27/21 11:00AM CST – 12:30PM CST

Team Score
Briarwood Boys Gold 08 (H) 5
Capital City Streaks CCS08 Boys Premier (A) 1
Briarwood 119 Field - Field #2

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Match # 325

03/13/21 1:00PM CST – 2:30PM CST

Team Score
United Soccer Club USC 08 Boys Elite (H) 5
Briarwood Boys Gold 08 (A) 0
Merrimack Soccer Complex - M6 11V11

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Match # 320

03/20/21 1:30PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Auburn Thunder SC Thunder 08B Ferguson (H) 4
Briarwood Boys Gold 08 (A) 1
Wire Road Soccer Complex - Thunder #1

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Match # 317

03/21/21 3:00PM CDT – 4:30PM CDT

Team Score
United Soccer Club USC 08 Boys Elite (H) 1
Auburn Thunder SC Thunder 08B Ferguson (A) 4
Merrimack Soccer Complex - M6 11V11

Thursday, April 08, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 332

04/17/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
Briarwood Boys Gold 08 (H) 0
Auburn Thunder SC Thunder 08B Ferguson (A) 4
Briarwood 119 Field - Field #2

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021


Male U13 - U13 Boys


Bracket B

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021


26 Nov 19:45:45