February 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

March 2021

Sunday, March 07, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Match # 164

03/18/21 5:30PM CDT – 7:00PM CDT

Team Score
Briarwood Boys Gold 09 (H) 0
Vestavia Hills Soccer Club Steamers 09 Black II (A) 2
Briarwood 119 Field - Field # 2 (9 vs 9)

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

April 2021

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 303

04/11/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:30PM CDT

Team Score
AYSO United (Alabama) B2009 (H) 0
Vestavia Hills Soccer Club Steamers 09 Black II (A) 6
Palmer Park - Palmer 3

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Match # 160

04/14/21 6:30PM CDT – 8:30PM CDT

Team Score
Briarwood Girls Gold 07 (H) 6
Vestavia Hills Soccer Club Attack 06 White (A) 1
Engel Field - #1

Friday, April 16, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 232

04/18/21 11:45AM CDT – 1:15PM CDT

Team Score
Fusion FC AL Lady Fusion FC 09 D2 (H) 1
Vestavia Hills Soccer Club Attack 09 Black (A) 3
Choccolocco Park - Field 1
29 Nov 22:16:33