February 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021

March 2021

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

April 2021

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Match # 157

04/07/21 7:45PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
Homewood Soccer Club Homewood Freedom 07 Girls (H) 1
Briarwood Girls Gold 07 (A) 4
Homewood Soccer Complex - Field 3 11v11

Friday, April 09, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

29 Nov 22:10:48