February 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

March 2021

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 306

03/06/21 11:00AM CST – 12:30PM CST

Team Score
AYSO United (Alabama) B2009 (H) 6
Shoals Soccer Club SSC09 (A) 3
Palmer Park - Palmer 3

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

April 2021

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Match # 307

04/03/21 11:00AM CDT – 12:30PM CDT

Team Score
Shoals Soccer Club SSC09 (H) 0
Vestavia Hills Soccer Club Steamers 09 Black II (A) 3
Florence Sportsplex - Field #4

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Match # 304

04/10/21 3:00PM CDT – 4:30PM CDT

Team Score
Shoals Soccer Club SSC09 (H)
Briarwood Boys Gold 09 (A)
Palmer Park - Palmer 3

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 224

04/11/21 1:00PM CDT – 2:30PM CDT

Team Score
Shoals Soccer Club SSC 09 Girls (H) 2
Barber Elite Soccer MGM Stars U12 Girls Blue (A) 1
Florence Sportsplex - Field #4

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 312

04/18/21 3:00PM CDT – 4:30PM CDT

Team Score
Shoals Soccer Club SSC09 (H) 2
AYSO United (Alabama) B2009 (A) 6
Florence Sportsplex - Field #4

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 222

04/24/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:30PM CDT

Team Score
Fusion FC AL Lady Fusion FC 09 D2 (H) 1
Shoals Soccer Club SSC 09 Girls (A) 4
Briarwood 119 Field - Field # 2 (9 vs 9)
Match # 310

04/24/21 3:30PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
Briarwood Boys Gold 09 (H) 5
Shoals Soccer Club SSC09 (A) 4
Briarwood 119 Field - Field # 2 (9 vs 9)

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 229

04/25/21 1:30PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Shoals Soccer Club SSC 09 Girls (H) 3
Vestavia Hills Soccer Club Attack 09 Black (A) 2
Florence Sportsplex - Field #4
29 Nov 21:13:58