Male U15 - U15 Boys


Bracket

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Match # 340

02/24/21 7:00PM CST – 9:00PM CST

Team Score
Birmingham United SA BUSA 07 Select Boys (H) 0
Trussville United SC Fire 07 (A) 1
Rathmell Sports Park - Red Diamond

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Match # 339

02/27/21 12:00PM CST – 2:00PM CST

Team Score
AYSO United (Alabama) B2007/08 Red (H)
FC Montgomery FC Montgomery 2008/2007 Boys (A)
Palmer Park - Palmer 3

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Wednesday, March 03, 2021

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Match # 353

03/06/21 1:00PM CST – 3:00PM CST

Team Score
AYSO United (Alabama) B2007/08 Red (H) 0
Hoover Soccer Club Hoover Phantoms 2007 Blue (A) 5
Palmer Park - Palmer 3

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Match # 363

03/10/21 6:00PM CST – 8:00PM CST

Team Score
Trussville United SC Fire 07 (H) 2
Birmingham United SA BUSA 07 Premier Boys (A) 4
Trussville Soccer Complex - Field #2

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Match # 370

03/13/21 10:30AM CST – 12:30PM CST

Team Score
Trussville United SC Fire 07 (H) 1
AYSO United (Alabama) B2007/08 Red (A) 1
Trussville Soccer Complex - Field #2

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Saturday, April 03, 2021

Match # 361

04/03/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:30PM CDT

Team Score
Birmingham United SA BUSA 07 Select Boys (H) 0
AYSO United (Alabama) B2007/08 Red (A) 0
Rathmell Sports Park - Red Diamond

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Friday, April 09, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Match # 341

04/14/21 7:30PM CDT – 9:30PM CDT

Team Score
Trussville United SC Fire 07 (H) 0
Birmingham United SA BUSA 07 Premier Boys (A) 9
Trussville Soccer Complex - Field #2

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Friday, April 23, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 368

04/25/21 5:00PM CDT – 6:30PM CDT

Team Score
AYSO United (Alabama) B2007/08 Red (H) 1
Birmingham United SA BUSA 07 Premier Boys (A) 8
Palmer Park - Palmer 3