Female U12 - U12 Girls


Bracket D
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Vestavia Hills Soccer Club Attack 09 Black
8 6 2 0 25 10 18
2 Barber Elite Soccer MGM Stars U12 Girls Blue
8 6 2 0 23 9 18
3 Shoals Soccer Club SSC 09 Girls
7 4 2 1 14 14 13
4 North Alabama SC NASC Gravity Girls 10 Courage
8 2 5 1 20 20 7
5 Fusion FC AL Lady Fusion FC 09 D2
7 0 7 0 4 33 0

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday, March 07, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Friday, April 09, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 224

04/11/21 1:00PM CDT – 2:30PM CDT

Team Score
Shoals Soccer Club SSC 09 Girls (H) 2
Barber Elite Soccer MGM Stars U12 Girls Blue (A) 1
Florence Sportsplex - Field #4

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 232

04/18/21 11:45AM CDT – 1:15PM CDT

Team Score
Fusion FC AL Lady Fusion FC 09 D2 (H) 1
Vestavia Hills Soccer Club Attack 09 Black (A) 3
Choccolocco Park - Field 1

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 222

04/24/21 2:00PM CDT – 3:30PM CDT

Team Score
Fusion FC AL Lady Fusion FC 09 D2 (H) 1
Shoals Soccer Club SSC 09 Girls (A) 4
Briarwood 119 Field - Field # 2 (9 vs 9)

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 229

04/25/21 1:30PM CDT – 3:00PM CDT

Team Score
Shoals Soccer Club SSC 09 Girls (H) 3
Vestavia Hills Soccer Club Attack 09 Black (A) 2
Florence Sportsplex - Field #4