Spring 2021 11U-15U Competitive Oklahoma Premier Leagues (OPL)

Competitive Teams

Midwest City SC MWC Vision 08





Male U13 - OPL 13U Boys


13U Boys
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Sporting Oklahoma Sporting OK 2008 Boys
10 9 1 0 43 9 34 27
2 High Plains Drifters High Plains Drifters 2008 Boy
9 8 1 0 50 6 44 24
3 Sporting Oklahoma Sporting OK 2009 Boys
9 7 2 0 35 12 23 21
4 Northwest Optimist SC United
9 6 3 0 29 12 17 18
5 ODA 2008 ODA Boys Tulsa
9 6 3 0 26 9 17 18
6 Midwest City SC MWC Vision 08
8 4 4 0 18 14 4 12
7 Enid SC Enid Elite 08
8 4 4 0 20 22 -2 12
8 OKC Vipers 08
10 3 7 0 28 34 -6 9
9 Oklahoma Rangers FC OK Energy FC West 08
5 2 3 0 8 24 -16 6
10 Northwest Optimist SC Da Heat 08
8 2 6 0 11 35 -24 6
11 Siloam Springs Futbol Club Siloam Springs FC 08B (Anglin)
10 1 8 1 4 48 -44 4
12 Oklahoma Rangers FC OK Energy FC West 09 - Newcastle
11 0 10 1 6 53 -47 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Match # 538

04/22/21 6:30PM – 8:00PM

Team Score
Midwest City SC MWC Vision 08 (H) 3
OKC Vipers 08 (A) 1
Midwest City Soccer Club - 17

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

01 Dec 07:38:42