Byram Hills Soccer Club Suns





Male U9 - B 09-White


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 276

04/11/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
Pelham Cobras (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Suns (A)
A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 576

04/18/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Suns (H)
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 874

04/25/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Suns (H)
Greenburgh Utd Lions (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1174

05/02/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Suns (H)
Harrison Sporting (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1473

05/09/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Suns (H)
Avalanche (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1772

05/16/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Suns (H)
Pelham Cobras (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2071

05/23/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Suns (A)
Meadowpond ES - 2

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2370

06/06/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Lions (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Suns (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2667

06/13/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Sporting (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Suns (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2880

06/20/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Avalanche (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Suns (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B
27 Nov 00:50:51