Castleford Cyclones





Male U10 - B 10-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 257

04/11/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Castleford Cyclones (H)
Rye Rebels (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 555

04/18/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Castleford Cyclones (H)
Greenburgh Utd Raptors (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 855

04/25/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Castleford Cyclones (H)
Rye Brook Raiders (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1152

05/02/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Castleford Cyclones (H)
Rivertowns United B11 Tigers (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1452

05/09/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Castleford Cyclones (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1748

05/16/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Rebels (H)
Castleford Cyclones (A)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2051

05/23/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Raptors (H)
Castleford Cyclones (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2347

06/06/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Raiders (H)
Castleford Cyclones (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2466

06/13/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United B11 Tigers (H)
Castleford Cyclones (A)
Burke Estate - Practice

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2879

06/20/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (H)
Castleford Cyclones (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1