Castleford Mayhem





Male U13 - B 13-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Manhattan SC United 5 4 0 1 10 2 13
2 Castleford Mayhem 5 2 0 3 12 4 9
3 Lansdowne Yonkers Galaxy 5 2 2 1 15 8 7
4 FC Somers Villa 3 1 1 1 5 4 4
5 Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion 3 0 3 0 3 11 0
6 Chappaqua Eagles 3 0 3 0 1 17 0

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 203

04/11/21 2:30PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC United (H) 0
Castleford Mayhem (A) 0
Randall's Island - 84

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 503

04/18/21 2:15PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Castleford Mayhem (H) 4
Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion (A) 0
Byram Hills HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 800

04/25/21 2:15PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Castleford Mayhem (H) 2
Lansdowne Yonkers Galaxy (A) 2
Byram Hills HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1095

05/02/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Castleford Mayhem (H) 2
FC Somers Villa (A) 2
Byram Hills HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1693

05/16/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Castleford Mayhem (H)
Manhattan SC United (A)
Byram Hills HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1997

05/23/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion (H)
Castleford Mayhem (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2291

06/06/21 5:30PM EDT – 7:15PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Galaxy (H)
Castleford Mayhem (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2420

06/13/21 2:30PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Villa (H)
Castleford Mayhem (A)
Somers HS - Lower Left

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2834

06/20/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Eagles (H)
Castleford Mayhem (A)
Amsterdam Park - 2