Harrison United B2013





Male U9 - B 09-Lime


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 82

04/11/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison United B2013 (H)
FC Somers Palace (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 370

04/18/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B 2013 (H)
Harrison United B2013 (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Team Score
Harrison United B2013 (H)
BYE

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 963

05/02/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison United B2013 (H)
Eastchester Toros (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1270

05/09/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison United B2013 (H)
NYSC B13 White (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1564

05/16/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Fire (H)
Harrison United B2013 (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1877

05/23/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison United B2013 (H)
Shrub Oak B2013 Yellow (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2352

06/06/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
White Plains 2013 Black (H)
Harrison United B2013 (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2470

06/13/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Rovers (H)
Harrison United B2013 (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2922

06/20/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B 2013 (H)
Harrison United B2013 (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 2