Pleasantville Stars





Female U9 - G 09-White


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 164

04/11/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 458

04/18/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Xtreme (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
Seely Place ES - Back

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1049

05/02/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 Maroon (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1350

05/09/21 2:20PM EDT – 3:35PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
Mahopac Dragons (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1647

05/16/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1958

05/23/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
Edgemont Xtreme (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2243

06/06/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Red Storm 12 (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 760

06/12/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
FC Transylvania Red Storm 12 (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2553

06/13/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
Scarsdale G2012 Maroon (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2811

06/20/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Dragons (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
Crane Road - Lower Front