Pleasantville Galaxy





Male U9 - B 09-Blue


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 85

04/11/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Galaxy (H)
Rye Dynamo (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 373

04/18/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Galaxy (H)
Rye Earthquakes (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 964

05/02/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Galaxy (H)
Eastchester Union (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1470

05/09/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B12 Red Devils (H)
Pleasantville Galaxy (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1769

05/16/21 6:00PM EDT – 7:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Dynamo (H)
Pleasantville Galaxy (A)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2067

05/23/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Earthquakes (H)
Pleasantville Galaxy (A)
Sterling Field - #1

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Match # 869

05/29/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers City (H)
Pleasantville Galaxy (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2159

06/06/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Galaxy (H)
FC Somers City (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2666

06/13/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Union (H)
Pleasantville Galaxy (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2741

06/20/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Galaxy (H)
Sleepy Hollow B12 Red Devils (A)
Farrows - Small
26 Nov 22:54:20