Pleasantville Jaguars





Male U10 - B 10-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 249

04/11/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Jaguars (H)
Chappaqua Blaze (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 546

04/18/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2011 Purple (H)
Pleasantville Jaguars (A)
Meadowpond ES - 2

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1143

05/02/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Thunderbolts (H)
Pleasantville Jaguars (A)
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1233

05/09/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Specters (H)
Pleasantville Jaguars (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1744

05/16/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Blaze (H)
Pleasantville Jaguars (A)
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2044

05/23/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Jaguars (H)
Shrub Oak B2011 Blue (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2128

06/06/21 4:30PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye United (H)
Pleasantville Jaguars (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2643

06/13/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Jaguars (H)
John Jay Futbol Club B2011 Purple (A)
Farrows - Small

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Match # 847

06/19/21 9:30AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Jaguars (H)
Queen City United (A)
Farrows - Large

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2870

06/20/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Jaguars (H)
Edgemont Specters (A)
Farrows - Small
05 Dec 05:44:59