Pleasantville Fury





Female U11 - G 11-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Yorktown Tornadoes
10 8 2 0 40 11 24
2 White Plains G2010 Black
10 6 2 2 26 22 20
3 Pleasantville Fury
10 5 3 2 22 20 17
4 Briarcliff Blaze
10 4 4 2 29 27 14
5 Manhattan SC Rapids
10 3 6 1 14 26 10
6 Rivertowns United G10 Warriors
10 0 9 1 13 38 1

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 136

04/11/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Fury (H) 3
Manhattan SC Rapids (A) 1
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 426

04/18/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Tornadoes (H) 5
Pleasantville Fury (A) 2
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1B

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1016

05/02/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Blaze (H) 5
Pleasantville Fury (A) 2
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1247

05/09/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G10 Warriors (H) 0
Pleasantville Fury (A) 3
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1617

05/16/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rapids (H) 1
Pleasantville Fury (A) 2
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 3

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1929

05/23/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Fury (H) 3
Yorktown Tornadoes (A) 2
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2213

06/06/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Fury (H) 1
White Plains G2010 Black (A) 2
Pleasantville HS - Side

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 652

06/12/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains G2010 Black (H) 1
Pleasantville Fury (A) 1
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2525

06/13/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Fury (H) 1
Briarcliff Blaze (A) 1
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2782

06/20/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Fury (H) 4
Rivertowns United G10 Warriors (A) 2
Pleasantville HS - Side