Riverdale Vipers





Male U12 - B 12-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Alba Bobcats
10 9 1 0 45 16 29 27
2 Riverdale Vipers
10 8 2 0 33 17 16 24
3 Byram Hills SC Comets
10 4 5 1 20 18 2 13
4 Edgemont Panthers
10 2 4 4 28 34 -6 10
5 Greenburgh Utd Bulls
10 2 7 1 19 35 -16 7
6 Manhattan SC Derby
10 1 7 2 16 41 -25 5
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 213

04/11/21 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Vipers (H) 6
Alba Bobcats (A) 2
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 511

04/18/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (H) 0
Riverdale Vipers (A) 4
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 631

04/25/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Vipers (H) 1
Byram Hills SC Comets (A) 0
IBM - Armonk - IBM 4

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 924

05/02/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Derby (H) 0
Riverdale Vipers (A) 6
Randall's Island - 61 - Kantor 3

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1227

05/09/21 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Vipers (H) 3
Edgemont Panthers (A) 2
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1526

05/16/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Alba Bobcats (H) 5
Riverdale Vipers (A) 1
Ferry point Park - 5

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1830

05/23/21 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Vipers (H) 4
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (A) 0
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2121

06/06/21 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills SC Comets (H) 1
Riverdale Vipers (A) 2
IBM - Armonk - IBM 4

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2423

06/13/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Vipers (H) 4
Manhattan SC Derby (A) 1
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2710

06/20/21 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Panthers (H) 6
Riverdale Vipers (A) 2
Greenville ES Edgemont - Field
25 Jan 15:31:32