Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 Blue





Male U10 - B 10-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 242

04/11/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
Scarsdale B2011 White (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 Blue (A)
5


Male U10 - B 10-Maroon



Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 537

04/18/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Predators (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 Blue (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 838

04/25/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 Blue (H)
Harrison Union (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1136

05/02/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Rage (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 Blue (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1437

05/09/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Dynamites (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 Blue (A)
Fleming - Small 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1733

05/16/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 Blue (H)
White Plains 2011 Black (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2328

06/06/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B11 Junior Legends (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 Blue (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 2973

06/12/21 5:15PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 Blue (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Dynamites (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2630

06/13/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 Blue (H)
Bedford Fire (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1