Riverdale Avengers





Male U11 - B 11-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Queens City FC B2010
9 7 1 1 34 16 18 22
2 Eastchester United
9 6 2 1 27 22 5 19
3 Byram Hills Soccer Club Avalanche
10 4 4 2 25 24 1 14
4 Riverdale Avengers
10 3 4 3 22 16 6 12
5 Scarsdale B2010
10 1 4 5 15 24 -9 8
6 Sleepy Hollow B10 Shadow
10 1 7 2 18 39 -21 5
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 236

04/17/21 5:45PM EDT – 7:15PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2010 (H) 2
Riverdale Avengers (A) 0
Crossway - 4

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 535

04/18/21 4:30PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Avengers (H) 4
Eastchester United (A) 1
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 836

04/25/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Avengers (H) 6
Sleepy Hollow B10 Shadow (A) 1
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1131

05/02/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Queens City FC B2010 (H) 2
Riverdale Avengers (A) 2
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1433

05/09/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Avengers (H) 0
Byram Hills Soccer Club Avalanche (A) 2
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1729

05/16/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Avengers (H) 2
Scarsdale B2010 (A) 2
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2032

05/23/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester United (H) 1
Riverdale Avengers (A) 0
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2326

06/06/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B10 Shadow (H) 1
Riverdale Avengers (A) 5
Pocantico Hills School - Field

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2626

06/13/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Avengers (H) 0
Queens City FC B2010 (A) 1
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2861

06/20/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Avalanche (H) 3
Riverdale Avengers (A) 3
IBM - Armonk - IBM 4
09 Dec 00:21:30