Pelham Hotspurs





Male U16 - B JV-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Rye Galaxy
10 7 1 2 53 21 32 23
2 Shrub Oak B2005 Hornets
9 7 1 1 47 10 37 22
3 Sleepy Hollow B05 Red Legends
9 7 1 1 34 17 17 22
4 Mustangs
9 5 2 2 24 17 7 17
5 Harrison Revolution
9 4 5 0 22 34 -12 12
6 Eastchester Jaguars
9 3 5 1 18 25 -7 10
7 Lansdowne Yonkers Vipers
9 2 6 1 15 32 -17 7
8 Pelham Hotspurs
9 2 7 0 19 34 -15 6
9 Mahopac B2005
9 0 9 0 2 44 -42 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 177

04/11/21 2:00PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B05 Red Legends (H) 5
Pelham Hotspurs (A) 2
Sleepy Hollow HS - Turf

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 471

04/18/21 4:30PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Hotspurs (H) 3
Mahopac B2005 (A) 0
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 770

04/25/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Hotspurs (H) 4
Lansdowne Yonkers Vipers (A) 0
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1061

05/02/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Mustangs (H) 4
Pelham Hotspurs (A) 2
Randall's Island - 83

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1364

05/09/21 10:00AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Revolution (H) 2
Pelham Hotspurs (A) 1
Louis M. Klein MS - LMK Turf

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Team Score
Pelham Hotspurs (H)
BYE

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 2945

05/22/21 5:30PM EDT – 7:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Hotspurs (H) 2
Harrison Revolution (A) 3
Franklin - Pelham HS - Large

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1968

05/23/21 11:00AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Hotspurs (H) 1
Shrub Oak B2005 Hornets (A) 7
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2162

06/06/21 2:15PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Galaxy (H) 11
Pelham Hotspurs (A) 3
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2562

06/13/21 2:30PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Jaguars (H) 2
Pelham Hotspurs (A) 1
Eastchester HS - Turf
04 Dec 08:37:00