Pelham Rage





Male U10 - B 10-Maroon


Bracket A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 538

04/18/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Fire (H)
Pelham Rage (A)
Bedford Hills Park - Sammarco

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 240

04/24/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Rage (H)
Rye Brook Predators (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Team Score
Pelham Rage (H)
BYE

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1136

05/02/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Rage (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 Blue (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1436

05/09/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Rage (H)
Riverdale Eagles (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 2976

05/15/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Rage (H)
Fire (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1731

05/16/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B11 Junior Legends (H)
Pelham Rage (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2034

05/23/21 4:15PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Union (H)
Pelham Rage (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2330

06/06/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
2011 Black (H)
Pelham Rage (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2632

06/13/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Rage (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Dynamites (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A
26 Nov 17:42:11