Pelham Tide





Female U9 - G 09-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 160

04/11/21 5:45PM EDT – 7:00PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Vipers (H)
Pelham Tide (A)
Amsterdam Park - 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 359

04/18/21 10:30AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Tide (H)
Rye Royals (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 755

05/01/21 6:30PM EDT – 7:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Stars (H)
Pelham Tide (A)
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 951

05/02/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Tide (H)
Harrison Red Stars (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1346

05/09/21 10:30AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Force (H)
Pelham Tide (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1552

05/16/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Tide (H)
Chappaqua Vipers (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1953

05/23/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Royals (H)
Pelham Tide (A)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2148

06/06/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Tide (H)
Rye Stars (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2394

06/13/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Red Stars (H)
Pelham Tide (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2734

06/20/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
Pelham Tide (H)
Manhattan SC Force (A)
A
03 Dec 23:09:47