Pelham United FC





Female U12 - G 12-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Pelham United FC
7 7 0 0 35 8 27 21
2 Mahopac Fusion
10 6 3 1 27 18 9 19
3 Munay G2009 Storm
10 3 4 3 14 24 -10 12
4 Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 2009G
7 3 4 0 14 15 -1 9
5 Fireflies
8 2 4 2 11 23 -12 8
6 Eastchester Reign
10 1 7 2 17 30 -13 5
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 114

04/11/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Fusion (H) 0
Pelham United FC (A) 3
Crane Road - Lower Back

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 408

04/18/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
Pelham United FC (H)
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 2009G (A)
A

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 714

04/25/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Munay G2009 Storm (H) 0
Pelham United FC (A) 3
Ossining HS - Lower A

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1001

05/02/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham United FC (H) 5
Eastchester Reign (A) 1
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1305

05/09/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Fireflies (H) 1
Pelham United FC (A) 4
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1603

05/16/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham United FC (H) 6
Mahopac Fusion (A) 1
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1912

05/23/21 12:00AM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 2009G (H)
Pelham United FC (A)
Holy Rosary Catholic Church - 9v9

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2198

06/06/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham United FC (H) 7
Munay G2009 Storm (A) 2
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2508

06/13/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Reign (H) 3
Pelham United FC (A) 7
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Match # 2774

06/17/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham United FC (H) 6
Fireflies (A) 0
Ingalls - Field
05 Dec 02:29:28