NYSC B13 Blue





Male U9 - B 09-Violet


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 79

04/11/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (H)
NYSC B13 Blue (A)
Randall's Island - 50

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 558

04/18/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC PSG (H)
NYSC B13 Blue (A)
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 1

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 678

04/25/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC B13 Blue (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Barcelona B2013 (A)
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 959

05/02/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC B13 Black (H)
NYSC B13 Blue (A)
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1234

05/09/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2013 (H)
NYSC B13 Blue (A)
Asphalt Green - Turf East

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1561

05/16/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (H)
NYSC B13 Blue (A)
Randall's Island - 6

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1874

05/23/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC B13 Blue (H)
Manhattan SC PSG (A)
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2349

06/06/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Barcelona B2013 (H)
NYSC B13 Blue (A)
Fleming - Small 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2467

06/13/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC B13 Blue (H)
NYSC B13 Black (A)
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2739

06/20/21 12:00AM EDT – 12:00AM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2013 (H)
NYSC B13 Blue (A)
Asphalt Green - Turf West