Riverdale Thunder





Male U13 - B 13-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Alba Storm
9 8 0 1 53 11 25
2 West Side Red Bulls B2008 Gold
9 6 2 1 31 16 19
3 Chappaqua Hawks
9 5 3 1 27 15 16
4 Edgemont Blast
9 5 4 0 21 23 15
5 Queens City FC B2008
9 4 3 2 30 23 14
6 Riverdale Thunder
9 4 4 1 22 22 13
7 Manhattan SC Chivas
9 3 4 2 10 14 11
8 Briarcliff Bulls
10 3 6 1 27 40 10
9 Don Bosco Hawks Panthers
10 2 7 1 21 45 7
10 Pirates
2 1 1 0 9 7 3
11 Rye Red Devils
9 1 8 0 15 50 3

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 198

04/11/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Thunder (H) 1
Edgemont Blast (A) 2
Van Cortland Park - Stadium

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Team Score
Riverdale Thunder (H)
BYE

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 789

04/25/21 5:45PM EDT – 7:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Red Devils (H) 2
Riverdale Thunder (A) 6
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1083

05/02/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Thunder (H) 2
Chappaqua Hawks (A) 3
Van Cortland Park - Stadium

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1521

05/16/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2008 Gold (H) 3
Riverdale Thunder (A) 5
SUNY Purchase - A

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1989

05/23/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Thunder (H) 0
Alba Storm (A) 6
Van Cortland Park - Stadium

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2281

06/06/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Panthers (H) 4
Riverdale Thunder (A) 3
Corpus Christi Church - Field

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2584

06/13/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Thunder (H) 5
Briarcliff Bulls (A) 3
Van Cortland Park - Stadium
Match # 1387

06/13/21 5:00PM EDT – 7:00PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Thunder (H) 1
Manhattan SC Chivas (A) 0
Van Cortland Park - Stadium

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Team Score
Riverdale Thunder (H)
BYE

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Match # 2961

06/27/21

Team Score
Queens City FC B2008 (H) -1
Riverdale Thunder (A) -1
18 Oct 04:31:44