Eastchester Pride





Female U11 - G 11-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Pelham Mayhem
10 8 0 2 36 15 21 26
2 Rye Roar
10 7 2 1 24 12 12 22
3 Mahopac Storm
10 4 5 1 9 11 -2 13
4 Eastchester Pride
10 3 6 1 24 26 -2 10
5 Byram Hills Soccer Club Bobcats
10 3 6 1 18 28 -10 10
6 Chappaqua Lightning
10 2 8 0 14 33 -19 6
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 429

04/18/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Storm (H) 2
Eastchester Pride (A) 1
Crane Road - Lower Back

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 734

04/25/21 4:30PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Lightning (H) 3
Eastchester Pride (A) 2
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1019

05/02/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Bobcats (H) 2
Eastchester Pride (A) 6
IBM - Armonk - IBM 4

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1323

05/09/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Roar (H) 2
Eastchester Pride (A) 1
Sterling Field - #1

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Match # 138

05/12/21 6:00PM EDT – 7:30PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Pride (H) 5
Pelham Mayhem (A) 5
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1620

05/16/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Mayhem (H) 7
Eastchester Pride (A) 2
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1931

05/23/21 4:30PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Pride (H) 0
Mahopac Storm (A) 1
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2216

06/06/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Pride (H) 3
Chappaqua Lightning (A) 1
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2527

06/13/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Pride (H) 3
Byram Hills Soccer Club Bobcats (A) 1
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2785

06/20/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Pride (H) 1
Rye Roar (A) 2
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South
30 Nov 07:59:44