Eastchester Reign





Female U12 - G 12-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Pelham United FC
7 7 0 0 35 8 27 21
2 Mahopac Fusion
10 6 3 1 27 18 9 19
3 Munay G2009 Storm
10 3 4 3 14 24 -10 12
4 Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 2009G
7 3 4 0 14 15 -1 9
5 Fireflies
8 2 4 2 11 23 -12 8
6 Eastchester Reign
10 1 7 2 17 30 -13 5
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 119

04/11/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Munay G2009 Storm (H) 2
Eastchester Reign (A) 1
Ossining HS - Lower B

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 407

04/18/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Fireflies (H) 1
Eastchester Reign (A) 5
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1001

05/02/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham United FC (H) 5
Eastchester Reign (A) 1
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 715

05/08/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Reign (H) 2
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 2009G (A) 3
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1304

05/09/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Reign (H) 1
Mahopac Fusion (A) 2
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1601

05/16/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Reign (H) 1
Munay G2009 Storm (A) 1
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1913

05/23/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Reign (H) 1
Fireflies (A) 1
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2197

06/06/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 2009G (H) 3
Eastchester Reign (A) 2
Holy Rosary Catholic Church - 9v9

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2508

06/13/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Reign (H) 3
Pelham United FC (A) 7
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2767

06/20/21 2:30PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Fusion (H) 5
Eastchester Reign (A) 0
Crane Road - Lower Back
07 Dec 22:29:08