Eastchester La Roja





Female U10 - G 10-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 157

04/11/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester La Roja (H)
Pleasantville Green Machine (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 446

04/18/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester La Roja (H)
Rye Charge (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 753

04/25/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Jaguars (H)
Eastchester La Roja (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 1

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1036

05/02/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester La Roja (H)
Scarsdale G2011 Maroon (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1342

05/09/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Firecrackers Gold (H)
Eastchester La Roja (A)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1639

05/16/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Green Machine (H)
Eastchester La Roja (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1949

05/23/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Charge (H)
Eastchester La Roja (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2234

06/06/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester La Roja (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Jaguars (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2545

06/13/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2011 Maroon (H)
Eastchester La Roja (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2801

06/20/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester La Roja (H)
Mahopac Firecrackers Gold (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South
05 Dec 09:45:44