Greenburgh Utd Jaguars





Male U10 - B 10-Silver


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 41

04/11/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Jaguars (H)
John Jay Futbol Club B2011 White (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 336

04/18/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Jaguars (H)
Chaos White (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 929

05/02/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Jaguars (H)
Briarcliff Buccaneers (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1232

05/09/21 4:30PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Jaguars (H)
Mahopac Hurricanes (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 637

05/15/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Jaguars (H)
Sleepy Hollow B11 All Reds (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1740

05/16/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2011 White (H)
Greenburgh Utd Jaguars (A)
Meadowpond ES - 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1836

05/23/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Chaos White (H)
Greenburgh Utd Jaguars (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2127

06/06/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B11 All Reds (H)
Greenburgh Utd Jaguars (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2639

06/13/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Buccaneers (H)
Greenburgh Utd Jaguars (A)
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2868

06/20/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Hurricanes (H)
Greenburgh Utd Jaguars (A)
Crane Road - Lower Front
27 Nov 14:57:31