Greenburgh Utd Impact





Male U10 - B 10-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 244

04/11/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Impact (H)
Manhattan SC Battery (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 540

04/18/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Impact (H)
Scarsdale B2011 White (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 842

04/25/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (H)
Greenburgh Utd Impact (A)
Asphalt Green - East

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1137

05/02/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Impact (H)
Doxa-Wolfgang Wolfpack (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1736

05/16/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Battery (H)
Greenburgh Utd Impact (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 1439

05/22/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 White (H)
Greenburgh Utd Impact (A)
Lakeside Field Park - 1

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2036

05/23/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2011 White (H)
Greenburgh Utd Impact (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2333

06/06/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Impact (H)
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2634

06/13/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Doxa-Wolfgang Wolfpack (H)
Greenburgh Utd Impact (A)
Doxa Facility - Field

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2863

06/20/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Impact (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 White (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower
29 Nov 13:26:13