Eastchester Juventus





Male U14 - B 14-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Shrub Oak B2007 United
10 8 2 0 18 6 12 24
2 Manhattan SC Blitz
10 7 1 2 17 8 9 23
3 Riverdale Jaguars
10 2 4 4 9 13 -4 10
4 Manhattan SC Torino
10 2 6 2 10 20 -10 8
5 Eastchester Juventus
10 2 8 0 11 18 -7 6
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Team Score
Eastchester Juventus (H)
BYE

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 489

04/18/21 11:30AM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Jaguars (H) 2
Eastchester Juventus (A) 0
Van Cortland Park - Stadium

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 2956

04/24/21 4:30PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Juventus (H) 1
Manhattan SC Blitz (A) 2
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 787

04/25/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Juventus (H) 0
Shrub Oak B2007 United (A) 2
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1080

05/02/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Blitz (H) 2
Eastchester Juventus (A) 1
Randall's Island - 83

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1383

05/09/21 4:30PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Juventus (H) 4
Manhattan SC Torino (A) 1
Eastchester HS - Turf

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 2953

05/15/21 11:30AM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2007 United (H) 2
Eastchester Juventus (A) 0
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Team Score
Eastchester Juventus (H)
BYE

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1987

05/23/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Juventus (H) 1
Riverdale Jaguars (A) 0
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2277

06/06/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Juventus (H) 1
Shrub Oak B2007 United (A) 2
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2581

06/13/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Juventus (H) 0
Manhattan SC Blitz (A) 1
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2821

06/20/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Torino (H) 4
Eastchester Juventus (A) 3
Randall's Island - 51
30 Nov 06:31:52