Sleepy Hollow B12 Red Devils





Male U9 - B 09-Blue


Bracket A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 574

04/18/21 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B12 Red Devils (H)
Eastchester Union (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 274

04/24/21 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B12 Red Devils (H)
Rye Earthquakes (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1172

05/02/21 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B12 Red Devils (H)
FC Somers City (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1470

05/09/21 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B12 Red Devils (H)
Pleasantville Galaxy (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1768

05/16/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Earthquakes (H)
Sleepy Hollow B12 Red Devils (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 871

05/22/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B12 Red Devils (H)
Rye Dynamo (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2068

05/23/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Union (H)
Sleepy Hollow B12 Red Devils (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2368

06/06/21 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Dynamo (H)
Sleepy Hollow B12 Red Devils (A)
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2664

06/13/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers City (H)
Sleepy Hollow B12 Red Devils (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2741

06/20/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Galaxy (H)
Sleepy Hollow B12 Red Devils (A)
Farrows - Small
19 Jan 21:58:00