Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion





Male U13 - B 13-2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion 5 4 1 0 16 6 12
2 Doxa-Wolfgang T Wolves 4 3 1 0 14 9 9
3 Rye Reds 3 2 1 0 14 7 6
4 Lansdowne Yonkers Meteors 4 2 2 0 9 9 6
5 Rivertowns United B08 Wolfpack 4 1 3 0 11 13 3
6 Pelham Strikers 4 0 4 0 4 24 0

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 200

04/11/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (H) 3
Rye Reds (A) 2
Washington Irving IS - Lower Turf

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 498

04/18/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (H) 1
Doxa-Wolfgang T Wolves (A) 3
Washington Irving IS - Lower Turf

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 797

04/25/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (H) 3
Lansdowne Yonkers Meteors (A) 0
Washington Irving IS - Lower Turf

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1090

05/02/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (H) 4
Rivertowns United B08 Wolfpack (A) 1
Sleepy Hollow HS - Turf

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1393

05/09/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Strikers (H) 0
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (A) 5
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1688

05/16/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Reds (H)
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (A)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1994

05/23/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Doxa-Wolfgang T Wolves (H)
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (A)
Doxa Facility - Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2117

06/06/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Meteors (H)
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2419

06/13/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United B08 Wolfpack (H)
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (A)
Burke Estate - Lower

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2830

06/20/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (H)
Pelham Strikers (A)
Washington Irving IS - Lower Turf