Rye Brook Comets





Female U10 - G 10-Orange


Bracket A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 430

04/18/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Comets (H)
Pelham Magic (A)
King Street - 2

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Match # 2935

04/22/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Comets (H)
Rye Spirit (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Team Score
Rye Brook Comets (H)
BYE

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 2936

05/08/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Universe (H)
Rye Brook Comets (A)
Seely Place ES - Back

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1327

05/09/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Comets (H)
Edgemont Universe (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1623

05/16/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Comets (H)
Scarsdale G2011/12 White (A)
King Street - 2

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 736

05/22/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Spirit (H)
Rye Brook Comets (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1934

05/23/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Magic (H)
Rye Brook Comets (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2220

06/06/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Spirit (H)
Rye Brook Comets (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 141

06/12/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2011/12 White (H)
Rye Brook Comets (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Team Score
Rye Brook Comets (H)
BYE

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2789

06/20/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Universe (H)
Rye Brook Comets (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper