Rye Brook Predators





Male U10 - B 10-Maroon


Bracket A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 537

04/18/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Predators (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 Blue (A)
King Street - 2

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 240

04/24/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Rage (H)
Rye Brook Predators (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 839

04/25/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Dynamites (H)
Rye Brook Predators (A)
Fleming - Small 2

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1135

05/02/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains 2011 Black (H)
Rye Brook Predators (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1434

05/09/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Predators (H)
Harrison Union (A)
King Street - 2

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 2975

05/15/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Union (H)
Rye Brook Predators (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Team Score
Rye Brook Predators (H)
BYE

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2033

05/23/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Predators (H)
Bedford Fire (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2329

06/06/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Predators (H)
Riverdale Eagles (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2629

06/13/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B11 Junior Legends (H)
Rye Brook Predators (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass