Don Bosco Hawks Panthers





Male U13 - B 13-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Alba Storm 4 4 0 0 25 4 12
2 West Side Red Bulls B2008 Gold 3 3 0 0 14 1 9
3 Chappaqua Hawks 4 3 1 0 14 6 9
4 Edgemont Blast 4 2 2 0 10 10 6
5 Briarcliff Bulls 4 2 2 0 12 18 6
6 Riverdale Thunder 3 1 2 0 9 7 3
7 Pelham Pirates 2 1 1 0 9 7 3
8 Manhattan SC Chivas 2 1 1 0 6 5 3
9 Don Bosco Hawks Panthers 3 1 2 0 5 15 3
10 Queens City B2008 3 0 3 0 7 17 0
11 Rye Red Devils 4 0 4 0 2 23 0

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 196

04/11/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Panthers (H) 4
Pelham Pirates (A) 3
Corpus Christi Church - Field

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 492

04/18/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Panthers (H) 0
Edgemont Blast (A) 5
Corpus Christi Church - Field

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1081

05/02/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Alba Storm (H) 7
Don Bosco Hawks Panthers (A) 1
Ferry Point Park - 5

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1385

05/09/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
Rye Red Devils (H)
Don Bosco Hawks Panthers (A)
#1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1679

05/16/21 11:00AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Panthers (H)
Queens City B2008 (A)
Corpus Christi Church - Field

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1824

05/23/21 3:30PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2008 Gold (H)
Don Bosco Hawks Panthers (A)
Randall's Island - 72

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2281

06/06/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Panthers (H)
Riverdale Thunder (A)
Corpus Christi Church - Field

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2705

06/20/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Hawks (H)
Don Bosco Hawks Panthers (A)
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, June 27, 2021